Announcement!
Dear players,We would like to inform you that your characters
Dear players,
We would like to inform you that your characters will never be deleted from the server. During new seasons, old characters will be locked temporarily to allow smooth server progression. After some time, the characters will be unlocked, and you will continue your journey without losing anything you had (gear, items, etc.).
Additionally, old clans will be renamed, for example, from Testclan to Testclan1, to align with the new seasons.
Thank you for your understanding and continued support!